Skip to content ↓
Stratford Girls' Grammar School Stratford-Upon-Avon
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}

Term Dates 2019-20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Start of Term Tuesday 3 September

First Day of Term

Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November  
End of Term Friday 20 December  

Christmas Holidays - Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January (inclusive)

 

Spring Term 2020

Start of Term Tuesday 7 January  
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February  
End of Term Friday 3 April  

Easter Holidays - Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term Monday 20 April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
End of Term Friday 17 July

Summer Holidays - Friday 19 July (inclusive) - Friday 30 August

 

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term TBC  
     

 

Inset Days 2019 - 20

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September, 2019

October staff training day - date TBC

Spring Term

Monday 6th January, 2020

Summer Term Monday 1 June, 2020 (TBC)